Unser Team

Bild Markus Rütz

Markus Rütz
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-532
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: ruetz@nico.info

Bild Andreas Vogel

Andreas Vogel
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-631
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-20
Mail: vogel@nico.info

Bild Steffen Schmidt

Steffen Schmidt
Ersatzteile älterer Bauart


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-72
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: schmidt@nico.info

Bild Marco Hooge

Marco Hooge
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Gasfedern

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-47
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-20
Mail: hooge@nico.info

Bild Markus Dietze

Markus Dietze
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Gasfedern/ Westfalia

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-52
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: dietze@nico.info

Bild Sandra Wloch

Sandra Wloch
Verkauf Ersatzteile


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-56
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: wloch@nico.info

Bild Sebastian Fenske

Sebastian Fenske
Verkauf Ersatzteile


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-57
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: fenske@nico.info

Bild Jörg Vogelsang

Jörg Vogelsang
Verkauf Ersatzteile


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-37
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-20
Mail: vogelsang@nico.info

Bild Michelle Prediger

Michelle Prediger
Verkauf Ersatzteile


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-17
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-20
Mail: prediger@nico.info

Bild Birgit Tesch

Birgit Tesch
Faktura / Kundenmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-51
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: tesch@nico.info

Bild Nicole Klampfl

Nicole Klampfl
Verkauf Gasfedern


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-60
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: klampfl@nico.info

Bild Julia Otto

Julia Otto
Verkauf Ersatzteile


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-58
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: otto@nico.info

Symbolbild Person

Robin Randazzo
Auszubildender

Bild Jörg Wätzig

Jörg Wätzig
Einkaufsleitung


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-642
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: waetzig@nico.info

Bild Kerstin Schmidt

Kerstin Schmidt
Einkauf


Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-632
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: k.schmidt@nico.info

Bild Silvia Hönnige

Silvia Hönnige
Faktura / Kundenmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-111
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-20
Mail: hoennige@nico.info

Symbolbild Person

Josephine Löwe
Faktura

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-111
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: loewe@nico.info

Symbolbild Person

Susann Mattern
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-614
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: matter@nico.info

Bild Andrea Kaufer

Andrea Kaufer
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-611
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: kaufer@nico.info

Bild Silvia Hintersdorf

Silvia Hintersdorf
Produktion / Faktura

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-615
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: hintersdorf@nico.info

Bild Falk Thum

Falk Thum
Produktion

Bild Peter Volck

Peter Volck
Werkstatt

Bild Alexander Winkler

Alexander Winkler
IT / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-852
Fax: +49 (0)7066/ 9911-66
Mail: winkler@nico.info

Bild May unser Rezeptionshund

May
Empfang Fürfeld